Contact/How to Find Us


Village Hall

35 Merritt Avenue
P.O. Box 349
Millbrook, NY 12545

p: (845) 677-3939
f: (845) 677-3972

Village Directory

Mayor
Tim Collopy
(845) 677-3939 option 5 villageofmillbrookmayor@gmail.com
Village Clerk
Sarah Witt
(845) 677-3939 option 2
(845) 677-3972 fax
clerk@villageofmillbrookny.com
Deputy Clerk
Nicole Zeko
(845) 677-3939 option 2 deputy@villageofmillbrookny.com
Treasurer
Sarah Witt
(845) 677-3939 option 2 clerk@villageofmillbrookny.com
Deputy Mayor
Michael Herzog
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 3 mhtrusteevom@gmail.com
Trustee
Vicky Contino
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 6 vctrusteevom@gmail.com
Trustee
Buffy Arbogast
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 2 batrusteevom@gmail.com
Trustee
Leslie Anson
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 5 latrusteevom@gmail.com
Building Inspector
Kenneth McLaughlin
(845) 677-3939 option 3
(845) 240-2118 cell (call or text)
clerk@villageofmillbrookny.com
Planning & Zoning
Secretary
(845) 677-3939 option 4 pbazbasec@villageofmillbrookny.com
Village Highway
Supervisor Bob Collocola
(845) 677-3022
(845) 677-3022 fax
millbrookhighway@gmail.com
Water & Sewer
Scott Osborne
(845) 677-3839 scotto@vri-usa.com
Village Announcements (845) 677-3939 option 8

Police Directory

If this is an emergency, DIAL 911.
Police Main Office (845) 677-8200 option 0
Sergeant Witt OIC (845) 677-8200 option 1 jwitt@villageofmillbrookny.com
Sergeant Poluzzi (845) 677-8200 option 3 rpoluzzi@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer Naughton (845) 677-8200 option 4 wnaughton@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer DelGiudice (845) 677-8200 option 5 jdelgiudice@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer Aluisio (845) 677-8200 option 6 kaluisio@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer Taney (845) 677-8200 option 8 mtaney@villageofmillbrookny.com
Dispatch (845) 677-8200 option 7