Planning Board

Planning Board The Planning Board is charged with administering land use regulations and land subdivision for the orderly, efficient and economical development of the Village. The Planning Board advises the Village Board on legislation concerning growth and development of the Village. Planning Board minutes are posted on the Village website.

Secretary – Suzanne Gould
Office - (845) 677-6030
Fax – (845) 677-3972
Email –

**The 2/21/17 Planning Board Meeting is cancelled.

Planning Board Members, Term Expires

Chair Stanley Morse, 12-21-2021

Member Joseph Forte, 12-31-2019

Member Joseph Still, 12-31-2018

Member Heather Lavarnway, 12-31-2017

Member Charles Frisina, 12-31-2020

The Planning Board meeting is held on the third Tuesday of each month.

Applicant Disclosure Form (All Applicants must complete the attached)

Fee Schedule

Subdivision Application

Subdivision Technical Review Checklist

Site Plan/Special Use Application Information

Site Plan/Special Permit Use Technical Review Checklist

Sign Review Application

We have included helpful DEC links so you can begin using these new forms:

SEQR Homepage

SEQR Frequently Asked Questions

SEQR Environmental Assessment Forms

Environmental Assessment Form (EAF) Workbooks