Village Employee Directory

Village Hall

Located at: 35 MERRIT AVE, MILLBROOK, NY 12545
Mailing Address: PO BOX 349, MILLBROOK, NY 12545

Phone: 845-677-3939
Fax: 845-677-3972

Mayor
Tim Collopy
(845) 677-3939 option 5 villageofmillbrookmayor@gmail.com
Village Clerk/Treasurer
Sarah Witt
(845) 677-3939 option 2
(845) 677-3972 fax
clerk@villageofmillbrookny.com
Deputy Clerk
Nicole Zeko
(845) 677-3939 option 2 deputy@villageofmillbrookny.com
If this is an emergency, DIAL 911.
Police Main Office (845) 677-8200 option 0  
Sergeant Witt OIC (845) 677-8200 option 1 jwitt@villageofmillbrookny.com
Sergeant Poluzzi (845) 677-8200 option 3 rpoluzzi@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer Naughton (845) 677-8200 option 4 wnaughton@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer DelGiudice (845) 677-8200 option 5 jdelgiudice@villageofmillbrookny.com
Officer Taney (845) 677-8200 option 8 mtaney@villageofmillbrookny.com
Dispatch (845) 677-8200 option 7

 

Village Highway
Supervisor Bob Collocola
(845) 677-3022
(845) 677-3022 fax
millbrookhighway@gmail.com
Building Inspector
Kenneth McLaughlin
(845) 677-3939 option 3
(845) 240-2118 cell (call or text after 4 pm)
clerk@villageofmillbrookny.com
Planning & Zoning
Secretary
(845) 677-3939 option 4 pbazbasec@villageofmillbrookny.com

 

Water & Sewer
Scott Osborn
(845) 677-3839 scotto@vri-usa.com

 

Deputy Mayor
Vicky Contino
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 6 vctrusteevom@gmail.com
Trustee
Michael Herzog
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 3 mhtrusteevom@gmail.com
Trustee
Buffy Arbogast
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 2 batrusteevom@gmail.com
Trustee
Peter Doro
(845) 677-3939 option 6, option 5 pdtrusteevom@gmail.com

Have a question or concern?

You can reach out to one of the contacts above or you can fill out the form below and someone will get back to you within business hours, Mon - Fri 9 am to 3 pm.

Invalid Email